

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Ullal Ravindra Bhat	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Dr. Prakash Manohar Bhate	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Yayesh Vinod Jhaveri	Member	Whole Time Director
4	Mrs. Sudha Pravin Navandar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Anurag Surana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Ullal Ravindra Bhat	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Dr. Prakash Manohar Bhate	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mr. Parag Vinod Jhaveri	Member	Managing Director
4	Mr. Anurag Surana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Anurag Surana	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Dr. Prakash Manohar Bhate	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Mrs. Sudha Pravin Navandar	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Parag Vinod Jhaveri	Chairman	Managing Director
2	Mr. Vinod Harilal Jhaveri	Member	Executive Director
3	Mr. Yayesh Vinod Jhaveri	Member	Whole Time Director
4	Dr. Prakash Manohar Bhate	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Anurag Surana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

Risk Management Committee

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation in Committee	Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Ullal Ravindra Bhat	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Parag Vinod Jhaveri	Member	Managing Director
3	Mr. Yayesh Vinod Jhaveri	Member	Whole Time Director
4	Mr. Anurag Surana	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director